Home Executive Board Local Unions Members Only Contact Us
Member Profiles
Communication Messages

The WLEA Executive Board consists of voting representatives from each of the three (3) local union chapters. Local 1 has (5) allocated voting positions representatives, Local 2 and Local 3 each have (3) voting postions allocated. The total voting membership of the WLEA Executive Board consists of 11 members. Positions held by these members are President (Kathy Rozmarynoski - DMV), Vice President (Jill Buzick - UWM), Secretary (Teresa Burchard - WSP), Treasurer (Ryan Zukowski - WSP), , Local 1 Representative (Glen Jones), Local 2 Representatives (Jill Buzick - UWM, James Brooks - Capital Police), Local 3 Representatives (Mandy Moeller - DMV, Joe Czachor - DMV).


1414 MacArthur Road, Suite 107
Madison, WI 53714